Upcoming Games & results

Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at Westminster (Pa.)
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Fredonia
at D'Youville
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Medaille
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
La Roche
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
Geneva
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Fredonia
Sun Sep 02
TBA
Bethany (W.V.)
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Sep 04
4:00 PM
Thiel
at La Roche
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
Fredonia
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
Franciscan
at Catholic
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at La Roche
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
Franciscan
at Messiah
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 09
11:00 AM
D'Youville
at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Frostburg St.
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Penn St.-Altoona
Thu Sep 13
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 14
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
La Roche
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Sep 14
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Medaille
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Sep 16
10:30 AM
Pitt.-Bradford
at D'Youville
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Medaille
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
La Roche
at Bethany (W.V.)
Fri Sep 21
3:30 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 21
8:00 PM
La Roche
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Franciscan
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Medaille
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 22
7:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at D'Youville
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Medaille
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Frostburg St.
Sun Sep 23
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Franciscan
Tue Sep 25
5:30 PM
D'Youville
at Fredonia
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at La Roche
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
D'Youville
at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Frostburg St.
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Franciscan
Sun Sep 30
11:00 AM
D'Youville
at Franciscan
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Medaille
at Bethany (W.V.)
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Altoona
Mon Oct 01
4:00 PM
Juniata
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Oct 02
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Grove City
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Thiel
at Medaille
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
D'Youville
at Medaille
Fri Oct 05
4:30 PM
Muskingum
at Franciscan
Fri Oct 05
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Geneva
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at La Roche
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at La Roche
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Oct 12
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Oct 12
3:30 PM
Franciscan
at St. Vincent
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Franciscan
at Grove City
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
California (PA)
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 20
TBA
AMCC First Round
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 20
1:30 PM
Indiana-East
at Franciscan
Sat Mar 09
4:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Houghton
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Penn St.-Altoona
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2018

2018-19 AMCC Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Franciscan 0-0 0-0
La Roche 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0
TBA 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service