Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Thiel
9 at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Aug 31
Final
6 Franciscan
3 at Westminster (Pa.)
Fri Aug 31
Postponed
Wash. & Jeff.
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Aug 31
Final
7 Fredonia
2 at D'Youville
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
8 at Medaille
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 La Roche
9 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 01
Final
8 Geneva
1 at Penn St.-Altoona
at The Summit Tennis & Athletic Club
Sat Sep 01
Final
7 D'Youville
2 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 01
Final
4 Pitt.-Greensburg
5 at Waynesburg
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 at Fredonia
Sat Sep 01
Final
2 Geneva
7 at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 02
Final
8 Bethany (W.V.)
1 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Sep 05
Final
9 Fredonia
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 07
Cancelled
Franciscan
at Catholic
Fri Sep 07
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
8 vs. La Roche
@ Oxford Club
Fri Sep 07
Final
6 Alfred
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Sep 07
Final
8 Mt. Aloysius
1 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 08
Final
4 D'Youville
5 at Penn St.-Altoona
at Gorilla House Gym
Sat Sep 08
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Messiah
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Medaille
8 at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 09
Final
3 D'Youville
6 at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 09
Final
1 Medaille
8 at Penn St.-Altoona
at Gorilla House Gym
Tue Sep 11
Final
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
7 at Wash. & Jeff.
Thu Sep 13
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
9 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 14
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
9 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 14
Final
5 La Roche
4 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Sep 14
Final
8 Mt. Aloysius
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
Baldwin Wallace
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 15
Final
5 Medaille
4 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 15
Final
8 Mt. Aloysius
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 15
Final
5 St. Vincent
4 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Sep 16
Final
4 Pitt.-Bradford
5 at D'Youville
Sun Sep 16
Final
8 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Sep 18
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
6 at Medaille
Wed Sep 19
Final
2 La Roche
7 at Bethany (W.V.)
Fri Sep 21
Final
8 Franciscan
1 at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 21
Final
4 La Roche
5 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 22
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 22
Final
9 Penn St.-Altoona
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 La Roche
6 at Medaille
Sat Sep 22
Final
4 Pitt.-Greensburg
5 at D'Youville
Sun Sep 23
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
8 at Medaille
Sun Sep 23
Cancelled
Mt. Aloysius
at Frostburg St.
Sun Sep 23
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 at Franciscan
Mon Sep 24
Final
9 Westminster (Pa.)
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Sep 25
Final
2 D'Youville
7 at Fredonia
Thu Sep 27
Final
2 Medaille
7 at Alfred
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 Waynesburg
9 at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Sep 28
Final
3 Pitt.-Bradford
6 vs. La Roche
@ Oxford Club
Sat Sep 29
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
8 at Frostburg St.
Sat Sep 29
Final
5 D'Youville
4 at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Sep 29
Final
6 Penn St.-Behrend
3 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Medaille
9 at Franciscan
Sun Sep 30
Final
0 D'Youville
9 at Franciscan
Sun Sep 30
Final
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
7 at Frostburg St.
Sun Sep 30
Final
5 Medaille
4 at Bethany (W.V.)
Sun Sep 30
Final
4 Mt. Aloysius
5 at Penn St.-Altoona
Special Olympics Awareness Match
Mon Oct 01
Final
1 Juniata
8 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Thiel
8 at Medaille
Fri Oct 05
Final
4 D'Youville
5 at Medaille
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Muskingum
9 at Franciscan
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
9 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 06
Cancelled
Penn St.-Behrend
at Geneva
Sat Oct 06
Final
1 Pitt.-Bradford
5 at Penn St.-Altoona
at Gorilla House Gym
Sat Oct 06
Final
8 Mt. Aloysius
1 vs. La Roche
@ Oxford Club
Sat Oct 06
Postponed
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sun Oct 07
Final
7 Penn St.-Altoona
2 vs. La Roche
@ Oxford Club
Tue Oct 09
3:00 PM
La Roche
at Thiel
Tue Oct 09
Final
9 Wash. & Jeff.
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Thu Oct 11
Final
7 St. Vincent
2 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Oct 12
Final
5 Pitt.-Greensburg
4 at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Oct 12
Cancelled
Franciscan
at St. Vincent
Fri Oct 12
Final
8 Mt. Aloysius
1 at Lycoming
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
California (PA)
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Oct 14
Final
3 St. Vincent
6 at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
Indiana-East
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
#6 La Roche
vs. #3 Mt. Aloysius
@ Ebensburg Tennis Center AMCC Tournament First Round
Sun Oct 21
2:30 PM
#5 D'Youville
vs. #4 Medaille
@ Village Glen AMCC Tournament First Round
Mon Oct 22
3:30 PM
Franciscan
at Grove City
Sat Oct 27
3:30 PM
TBA
vs. #1 Franciscan
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM
TBA
vs. #2 Penn St. Altoona
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 09
4:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Houghton
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Mason, Ohio OAC Tennis Fest
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2018

2018-19 AMCC Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Franciscan 8-0 11-0
Penn St.-Altoona 7-1 8-4
Mt. Aloysius 6-2 11-2
Medaille 5-3 8-4
D'Youville 4-4 5-7
La Roche 3-5 3-6
Pitt.-Bradford 1-7 1-9
Penn St.-Behrend 1-7 1-10
Pitt.-Greensburg 1-7 1-12

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Hannah Sterett Pitt-Greensburg Women's TennisSterett posted a perfect 2-0 record in singles play and went 1-1 in doubles action for Pitt-Greensbu...

Community Service