Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
0 Fredonia
0 vs. Medaille
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Houghton
2 at Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
4 at Muskingum
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Hilbert
10 at Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 Franciscan
1 at Waynesburg
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
2 vs. Bluffton
@ North Athletic Turf
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
0 Goucher
0 at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Aug 31
Final
6 Wilson
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Bluffton
1 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ New Concord, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Pitt.-Bradford
1 at Muskingum
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Thiel
2 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 D'Youville
2 at Utica
Sat Sep 01
Final
5 Allegheny
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 01
Postponed
Medaille
at Buffalo State
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
0 Geneseo
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
Mon Sep 03
Final - 2OT
2 Thiel
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Sep 03
Final
1 Mt. Aloysius
7 at Eastern
Mon Sep 03
Final
3 La Roche
6 at Waynesburg
Tue Sep 04
Final
2 Geneva
3 at Franciscan
Tue Sep 04
Final - 2OT
0 Wash. & Jeff.
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Sep 04
Cancelled
D'Youville
at Fredonia
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 Brockport
1 at Medaille
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Hilbert
6 at Elmira
Wed Sep 05
Final
5 Mount Union
0 at La Roche
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Albright
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Sep 05
Final
4 Westminster (Pa.)
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Thu Sep 06
Final
1 Thiel
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Sep 06
Final
1 Pitt.-Bradford
6 at Allegheny
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 La Roche
2 at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 John Carroll
2 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 07
Final
2 Hiram
5 at Medaille
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
4 at Wooster
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Alfred St.
1 at Franciscan
Game moved to Franciscan
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Mt. Aloysius
0 at Thiel
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 D'Youville
3 at Nazareth
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
Muskingum
vs. Franciscan
@ Bethany, West Virginia
Sun Sep 09
Final
1 Hilbert
9 at Wells
Sun Sep 09
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Hiram
Sun Sep 09
Final
1 Medaille
2 at John Carroll
Sun Sep 09
Postponed
Penn College
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Sep 09
Final
10 Carnegie Mellon
0 at La Roche
Sun Sep 09
Final
0 St. Vincent
1 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Sep 12
Final
4 Westminster (Pa.)
0 at Franciscan
Wed Sep 12
Final
3 Alfred
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
0 at St. Vincent
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 Lycoming
0 at Medaille
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 La Roche
2 at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Sep 12
Final
7 Thiel
0 at Hilbert
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
5 at Frostburg St.
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
2 at Geneva
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Bethany (W.V.)
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Thu Sep 13
Final
2 Alfred St.
1 at D'Youville
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Buffalo State
0 at D'Youville
Fri Sep 14
Final
2 La Roche
0 at Thiel
Sat Sep 15
Final
4 Baldwin Wallace
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 15
Final
9 Cazenovia
0 at Hilbert
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Waynesburg
4 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Allegheny
Sun Sep 16
Final
1 Alfred St.
4 at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 16
Final
5 Franciscan
1 at Mt. St. Joseph
Mon Sep 17
Final
2 Westminster (Pa.)
0 at La Roche
Mon Sep 17
Final - 2OT
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
2 at Carlow
Tue Sep 18
Final
3 Nazareth
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Grove City
Tue Sep 18
Final - 2OT
1 St. John Fisher
1 at D'Youville
Wed Sep 19
Final
2 Waynesburg
1 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Sep 19
Final
2 Medaille
0 at Thiel
Wed Sep 19
Final
1 Franciscan
0 at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 La Roche
5 at Geneva
Thu Sep 20
Final
2 St. Vincent
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
6 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Medaille
0 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 22
Final
5 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at La Roche
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Hilbert
6 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Mon Sep 24
Final - OT
0 Franciscan
1 at Bethany (W.V.)
Tue Sep 25
Final
4 D'Youville
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 25
Final - 2OT
0 Medaille
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 La Roche
3 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Thu Sep 27
Final
0 Alfred St.
3 at Medaille
at Dobson Field
Thu Sep 27
Final
2 Juniata
1 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
2 D'Youville
2 at La Roche
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Mt. Aloysius
2 at Medaille
Sat Sep 29
Final
6 Franciscan
0 at Hilbert
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Pitt.-Bradford
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
4 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 02
Final
4 Carnegie Mellon
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Hilbert
4 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 03
Final
2 La Roche
4 vs. Franciscan
@ Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 D'Youville
6 at Medaille
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
6 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 06
Final
4 La Roche
3 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Hilbert
12 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at D'Youville
Sun Oct 07
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at Medaille
Tue Oct 09
Final
6 Mt. Aloysius
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Elmira
1 at Medaille
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Hilbert
4 at D'Youville
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
8 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 09
Final
1 Franciscan
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 13
Final
6 Mt. Aloysius
0 at D'Youville
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 Franciscan
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 13
Final
6 La Roche
1 at Hilbert
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
6 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 13
Final
8 Medaille
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Mon Oct 15
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
1 vs. Franciscan
@ Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Mt. Aloysius
3 at Franciscan
Wed Oct 17
Final
3 Pitt.-Greensburg
6 at La Roche
Wed Oct 17
Final
10 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Hilbert
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
5 at Medaille
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Hilbert
12 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 D'Youville
2 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 20
Final
6 Medaille
1 at La Roche
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
4 at Pitt.-Bradford
@ Bradford Area High School
Tue Oct 23
Final
14 Medaille
0 vs. Hilbert
@ Buffalo, NY
Tue Oct 23
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
4 at La Roche
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Franciscan
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
4 at Alfred St.
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Juniata
3 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 23
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at D'Youville
Thu Oct 25
Final
1 Hilbert
7 at Alfred St.
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 #6 La Roche
2 at #3 Mt. Aloysius
AMCC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 #5 D'Youville
6 at #4 Franciscan
AMCC Tournament First Round
Wed Oct 31
Final
1 #3 Mt. Aloysius
2 at #2 Medaille
AMCC Tournament Semifinals
Wed Oct 31
Final
2 #4 Franciscan
5 at #1 Penn St. Behrend
AMCC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
Final
1 #2 Medaille
3 at #1 Penn St. Behrend
AMCC Championship
Fri Nov 09
Final
0 Franciscan
3 at Stevenson
ECAC First Round
Sat Nov 10
Final
2 Manhattanville
1 vs. Medaille
@ Newark, NJ
Sat Nov 10
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
0 vs. Lycoming
@ John Carroll (University Heights, OH) NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round
Sun Nov 11
Final - 2OT
1 Penn St.-Behrend
0 vs. John Carroll
@ John Carroll (University Heights, OH) NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round
Fri Nov 16
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
4 vs. Calvin
@ Cleveland, OH NCAA III Sectional Semifinal
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2018

2018 AMCC Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Penn St.-Behrend 8-0-1 16-4-2
Medaille 7-1-1 12-6-2
Mt. Aloysius 7-2 15-4-1
Franciscan 6-3 12-8
La Roche 4-4-1 6-11-1
D'Youville 4-4-1 4-9-2
Pitt.-Bradford 3-6 4-14
Penn St.-Altoona 3-6 3-12
Pitt.-Greensburg 1-8 3-12-1
Hilbert 0-9 0-15

Athletes of the Week

Community Service