Upcoming Games & results

Fri Nov 09
Final
81 Franciscan
68 at Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Nov 09
Final
91 Medaille
98 at Brockport
Sat Nov 10
Final
67 D'Youville
48 at Wells
Sat Nov 10
Final
67 Keuka
47 at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Nov 12
Final
70 Shenandoah
88 at Mt. Aloysius
Mon Nov 12
Final
88 Cazenovia
87 at Medaille
Mon Nov 12
Final
83 Alfred
77 at D'Youville
Tue Nov 13
Final
74 Grove City
77 at Hilbert
Tue Nov 13
Final
70 Wash. & Jeff.
81 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Nov 13
Final
80 Penn St.-Altoona
87 at St. Vincent
Wed Nov 14
Final
77 Fredonia
85 at D'Youville
Wed Nov 14
Final
57 Mt. Aloysius
104 at Robert Morris
Fri Nov 16
Final
53 Mt. Aloysius
63 vs. Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Harrisonburg, Va. (Yoder Arena)
Fri Nov 16
Final
48 Franciscan
78 at Case Western Reserve
Bill Sudeck Tournament Sponsored by the Intercontinental Hotel
Fri Nov 16
Final
53 Pitt.-Bradford
66 vs. FDU-Florham
@ Owings Mills, Md.
Fri Nov 16
Final
69 Wash. & Jeff.
65 at Medaille
Fri Nov 16
Final
80 Pitt.-Greensburg
92 at Allegheny
Fri Nov 16
Final
63 Waynesburg
79 at Hilbert
Fri Nov 16
Final
87 La Roche
91 at Marietta
Marietta Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
71 Keystone
79 vs. Franciscan
@ Horsburgh Gymnasium
Sat Nov 17
Final
82 Pitt.-Bradford
63 vs. Clarks Summit
@ Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Nov 17
Final
70 Mt. Aloysius
79 at East. Mennonite
Sat Nov 17
Final
77 Pitt.-Greensburg
80 vs. Bluffton
@ Meadville, Pa.
Sat Nov 17
Final
78 Utica
75 at Hilbert
Hawks Against Hunger Championship Game
Sat Nov 17
Final
72 Carnegie Mellon
81 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Nov 17
Final
80 Wesley
91 at La Roche
Sat Nov 17
Final
78 Penn St.-Altoona
91 at Frostburg St.
Mon Nov 19
Final
46 Thiel
63 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Nov 20
Final
42 Franciscan
64 at Grove City
Tue Nov 20
Final
63 Bethany (W.V.)
79 at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Nov 20
Final
68 Medaille
81 at Nazareth
Tue Nov 20
Final
84 Hilbert
86 at Keuka
Tue Nov 20
Final
71 Messiah
74 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Nov 24
Final
66 Westminster (Pa.)
75 at Franciscan
Sat Nov 24
Final
73 Hilbert
60 at Alfred St.
Sat Nov 24
Final
80 Penn St.-Behrend
77 at Allegheny
Sat Nov 24
Final
78 Penn St.-Altoona
82 vs. Birmingham Southern
@ LaGrange, GA LaGrange Wingate Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
73 Pitt.-Greensburg
82 at St. Vincent
Sun Nov 25
Final
50 McDaniel
56 at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Nov 25
Final
69 Berry
50 vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ LaGrange, GA
Mon Nov 26
Final
66 Geneva
69 at Franciscan
Wed Nov 28
Final
88 Hilbert
97 at D'Youville
Wed Nov 28
Final
64 Penn St.-Behrend
74 at La Roche
Wed Nov 28
Final
79 Medaille
60 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Nov 28
Final
79 Mt. Aloysius
67 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Nov 28
Final - OT
80 Pitt.-Greensburg
85 at Franciscan
Sat Dec 01
Final
72 D'Youville
69 at Franciscan
Sat Dec 01
Final
65 Hilbert
70 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Dec 01
Final
56 Penn St.-Altoona
78 at La Roche
Sat Dec 01
Final
59 Pitt.-Bradford
101 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Dec 01
Final
55 Medaille
64 at Mt. Aloysius
Mon Dec 03
Final
71 Houghton
93 at Hilbert
Mon Dec 03
Final
60 Carnegie Mellon
78 at La Roche
Tue Dec 04
Final
59 Fredonia
82 at Medaille
Wed Dec 05
Final
84 Pitt.-Bradford
112 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Dec 05
Final
56 Franciscan
70 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Dec 05
Final
96 Penn St.-Behrend
54 at Hilbert
Wed Dec 05
Final
85 La Roche
80 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Dec 08
Final
61 Franciscan
75 at Medaille
Sat Dec 08
Final
75 Mt. Aloysius
70 at Hilbert
Sat Dec 08
Final
82 La Roche
70 at D'Youville
Sat Dec 08
Final - 2OT
82 Pitt.-Greensburg
87 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Dec 08
Final
76 Penn St.-Altoona
84 at Penn St.-Behrend
Mon Dec 10
Final
74 D'Youville
104 at Whitworth
Wed Dec 12
Final
80 La Roche
78 at Hiram
Wed Dec 12
Final
81 D'Youville
94 at Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 15
Final
66 Hilbert
81 at La Roche
Sat Dec 15
Final
71 Pitt.-Bradford
87 at Franciscan
Sun Dec 16
Final
45 Mt. Aloysius
54 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Dec 16
Final
82 Medaille
80 at Penn St.-Altoona
Mon Dec 17
Final
72 Middlebury
53 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Dec 18
Final
95 Middlebury
87 at Hilbert
Tue Dec 18
Final
44 Waynesburg
78 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Dec 18
Final
87 La Roche
92 at Hope
Great Lakes Invitational & Russ DeVette Holiday Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
74 La Roche
68 vs. Calvin
@ Holland, MI D3 Challenge
Sat Dec 22
Final
65 John Carroll
77 at La Roche
Fri Dec 28
Final
62 Heidelberg
77 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Karl H. Weaner Center
Fri Dec 28
Final
74 Pitt.-Greensburg
69 at Houghton
Sat Dec 29
Final
72 Mt. Aloysius
64 vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Music City Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
85 Chatham
72 at Franciscan
Sat Dec 29
Final
77 Penn St.-Behrend
70 at Defiance
44th Annual Purple & Gold Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
59 Pitt.-Greensburg
73 at Oberlin
Sat Dec 29
Final
66 Medaille
62 at Catholic
Holiday Inn Tournament
Sun Dec 30
Final
81 Wis.-Eau Claire
47 vs. Mt. Aloysius
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Music City Classic (Nashville, TN)
Sun Dec 30
Final
91 N.C. Wesleyan
65 vs. Medaille
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University Tourn.
Mon Dec 31
Final
60 Chatham
55 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Jan 02
Final
77 Rochester Inst.
76 at D'Youville
Wed Jan 02
Final
66 New York U.
28 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 02
Final
77 Penn St.-Behrend
57 at Medaille
Wed Jan 02
Final
62 Mt. Aloysius
71 at La Roche
Thu Jan 03
Final - OT
99 Franciscan
91 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Jan 05
Final
75 Penn St.-Altoona
74 at D'Youville
Sat Jan 05
Final
68 Franciscan
44 at Hilbert
Sat Jan 05
Final
59 Mt. Aloysius
62 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Jan 05
Final
69 Pitt.-Greensburg
81 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Jan 05
Final
93 La Roche
78 at Medaille
Mon Jan 07
Final
95 D'Youville
100 at Medaille
Wed Jan 09
Final
70 Pitt.-Bradford
76 at Hilbert
Wed Jan 09
Final
95 Pitt.-Greensburg
99 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Jan 09
Final
71 Penn St.-Behrend
73 at D'Youville
Wed Jan 09
Final
72 Franciscan
75 at La Roche
Sat Jan 12
Final
62 D'Youville
65 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 12
Final
81 Hilbert
82 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Jan 12
Final
44 Pitt.-Bradford
73 at La Roche
Sat Jan 12
Final
82 Penn St.-Behrend
55 at Franciscan
Sat Jan 12
Final
84 Medaille
72 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Jan 15
Final
61 Alfred St.
72 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Jan 15
Final
53 Pitt.-Bradford
79 at Fredonia
Wed Jan 16
Final - OT
94 Hilbert
99 at Medaille
Wed Jan 16
Final
74 Penn St.-Altoona
72 at Franciscan
Wed Jan 16
Final
81 D'Youville
59 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 16
Final
78 Mt. Aloysius
73 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Jan 19
Final
72 Pitt.-Greensburg
105 at D'Youville
Mon Jan 21
Final
93 La Roche
79 at Hilbert
Mon Jan 21
Final
70 D'Youville
77 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Mon Jan 21
Final
58 Penn St.-Behrend
51 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 23
Final
76 D'Youville
79 at Alfred St.
Wed Jan 23
Final
67 Pitt.-Bradford
100 at Medaille
Wed Jan 23
Final
80 Hilbert
85 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Jan 23
Final
73 Penn St.-Altoona
77 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 23
Final
72 Pitt.-Greensburg
92 at La Roche
Sat Jan 26
Final
63 Hilbert
73 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 26
Final
85 D'Youville
101 at La Roche
Sat Jan 26
Final
68 Pitt.-Bradford
91 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
69 Medaille
72 at Franciscan
Sat Jan 26
Final
80 Penn St.-Behrend
46 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Jan 30
Final
80 Penn St.-Altoona
93 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Jan 30
Final
53 Mt. Aloysius
63 at Franciscan
Thu Jan 31
Final
57 La Roche
50 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Feb 02
Final
82 Penn St.-Altoona
84 at Hilbert
Sat Feb 02
Final
73 Pitt.-Greensburg
94 at Medaille
Sat Feb 02
Final
63 Mt. Aloysius
75 at D'Youville
Sat Feb 02
Final
80 La Roche
54 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 02
Final
43 Franciscan
77 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Feb 03
Final
76 Penn St.-Altoona
92 at Medaille
Mon Feb 04
Final
73 Pitt.-Bradford
94 at D'Youville
Wed Feb 06
Final
53 Pitt.-Bradford
84 at Alfred St.
Wed Feb 06
Final
65 Grove City
79 at Penn St.-Altoona
Brian Morden Foundation Night
Wed Feb 06
Final
66 La Roche
51 at Franciscan
Wed Feb 06
Final
61 Medaille
77 at Hilbert
Wed Feb 06
Final
56 D'Youville
76 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Feb 06
Final
66 Pitt.-Greensburg
73 at Mt. Aloysius
Thu Feb 07
Final
82 Hilbert
66 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
97 D'Youville
95 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 09
Final
39 Pitt.-Bradford
63 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 09
Final
80 Penn St.-Behrend
74 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Feb 09
Final
71 Hilbert
66 at Franciscan
Sat Feb 09
Final
75 Medaille
81 at La Roche
Mon Feb 11
Final
80 Franciscan
67 at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Feb 11
Final
79 Medaille
75 at D'Youville
Rescheduled from 1/30
Wed Feb 13
Final
77 D'Youville
76 at Hilbert
Wed Feb 13
Final
56 Medaille
85 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Feb 13
Final
94 Penn St.-Altoona
85 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Feb 13
Final - OT
75 Franciscan
74 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Feb 13
Final
62 La Roche
57 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 16
Final
76 Pitt.-Greensburg
98 at Hilbert
Sat Feb 16
Final
70 Mt. Aloysius
71 at Medaille
Sat Feb 16
Final
89 Franciscan
82 at D'Youville
Sat Feb 16
Final
70 Penn St.-Behrend
74 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 16
Final
95 La Roche
61 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Feb 20
Final
57 #5 D'Youville
72 at #4 Mt. Aloysius
AMCC Playoffs - First Round
Wed Feb 20
Final
74 #6 Franciscan
85 at #3 Medaille
AMCC first round
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
62 #4 Mt. Aloysius
70 at #1 La Roche
AMCC semifinal
Sat Feb 23
Final
52 #3 Medaille
82 vs. #2 Penn St.-Behrend
@ Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA) AMCC Semifinals at La Roche
Sun Feb 24
Final
67 Penn St.-Behrend
65 at La Roche
AMCC Championship
Wed Feb 27
Final
60 Franciscan
73 at Grove City
Wed Feb 27
Final
77 Medaille
89 at Marywood
ECAC
Fri Mar 01
Final
70 Penn St.-Behrend
72 at Hamilton
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2018-19

2018-19 AMCC Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
La Roche 18-0 24-3
Penn St.-Behrend 14-4 23-5
Medaille 11-7 14-14
Mt. Aloysius 10-8 14-13
Franciscan 9-9 13-14
D'Youville 9-9 11-15
Hilbert 6-12 10-15
Penn St.-Altoona 6-12 8-17
Pitt.-Greensburg 4-14 7-18
Pitt.-Bradford 3-15 4-21

Athletes of the Week

Community Service