Upcoming Games & results

Thu Nov 08
7:00 PM
Geneseo
at Hilbert
Fri Nov 09
5:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Houghton
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Wells
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at La Roche
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
Elmira
at Hilbert
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Chatham
at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Nov 12
6:00 PM
Elmira
at D'Youville
Mon Nov 12
7:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Franciscan
Tue Nov 13
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Bethany (W.V.)
Tue Nov 13
5:30 PM
Buffalo State
at Medaille
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Hilbert
at Thiel
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
Chatham
at Franciscan
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Lock Haven
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Keuka
at Medaille
Thu Nov 15
7:00 PM
Geneva
at Penn State-Altoona
Fri Nov 16
5:30 PM
Hilbert
at St. John Fisher
Fri Nov 16
5:30 PM
La Roche
at York (Pa.)
Coaches vs. Cancer Semifinals
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Fredonia
at Penn State-Behrend
Behrend Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at Brockport
Sat Nov 17
TBA
D'Youville
at TBA
Sat Nov 17
TBA
La Roche
vs. TBA
@ York, PA Coaches vs. Cancer
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Shenandoah
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
Mt. Union/Waynesburg
at Penn State-Behrend
Behrend Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
6:00 PM
Chris. Newport
vs. Mt. Aloysius
@ Frostburg St.
Sun Nov 18
1:00 PM
Wells
at Medaille
Sun Nov 18
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Frostburg St.
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at John Carroll
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Grove City
at Franciscan
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Wooster
at Penn State-Behrend
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
Hilbert
at Oswego
Wed Nov 21
3:00 PM
Medaille
at Grove City
Sat Nov 24
12:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
vs. Mt. Aloysius
@ at Misericordia
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Alfred St.
Sat Nov 24
1:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Waynesburg
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
La Roche
vs. Dominican (Ill.)
@ Thomas More College Julie Costello Memorial Classic - presented by Barleycorn's
Sun Nov 25
12:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Misericordia
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Cazenovia
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at Franciscan
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Adrian
Sun Nov 25
4:00 PM
La Roche
at Thomas More
Julie Costello Memorial Classic - presented by Barleycorn's
Mon Nov 26
6:00 PM
Lock Haven
at Penn State-Altoona
Mon Nov 26
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Fredonia
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Medaille
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Franciscan
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn State-Altoona
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Hilbert
at D'Youville
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at La Roche
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Franciscan
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at La Roche
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn State-Behrend
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
Hilbert
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn State-Altoona
Elementary School Night
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Hilbert
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
La Roche
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Dec 08
1:00 AM
Franciscan
at Medaille
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Hilbert
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
La Roche
at D'Youville
Sat Dec 08
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Penn State-Behrend
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Hilbert
at La Roche
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Franciscan
Sun Dec 16
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Penn State-Altoona
Sideline Cancer Day
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn State-Behrend
Mon Dec 17
12:30 PM
Manhattanville
at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Dec 17
3:00 PM
Franciscan
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Mon Dec 17
5:30 PM
Chatham
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Dec 18
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Carnegie Mellon
Wed Dec 19
1:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
vs. Otterbein
@ St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Dec 19
3:00 PM
Medaille
at SUNY Poly
Thu Dec 20
1:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
vs. John Carroll
@ St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Dec 20
5:00 PM
La Roche
at Denison
Fri Dec 28
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
vs. TBA
@ Ohio Wesleyan University Hoops for Hope Tournament
Fri Dec 28
6:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Houghton
@ Beaver Falls, PA
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
vs. TBA
@ Ohio Wesleyan University Hoops for Hope Tournament
Sat Dec 29
4:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Orange, CA (Chapman) Chapman Winter Classic
Sat Dec 29
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Chapman
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Clarkson
at D'Youville
Mon Dec 31
1:00 PM
Chatham
at Penn State-Altoona
High School Day
Mon Dec 31
8:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 02
1:00 PM
Buffalo State
at D'Youville
Wed Jan 02
2:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Medaille
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at La Roche
Thu Jan 03
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn State-Altoona
Special Olympics Night
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at D'Youville
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Hilbert
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn State-Behrend
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Medaille
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn State-Altoona
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at La Roche
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Hilbert
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Medaille
at Alfred St.
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at D'Youville
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Penn State-Altoona
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Franciscan
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at La Roche
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM
D'Youville
at Medaille
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Hilbert
at Medaille
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
D'Youville
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Franciscan
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Medaille
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at D'Youville
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Hilbert
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Jan 21
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Medaille
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Hilbert
at Penn State-Behrend
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at La Roche
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Franciscan
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
D'Youville
at La Roche
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Penn State-Altoona
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Hilbert
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Franciscan
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Medaille
at D'Youville
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
La Roche
at Penn State-Behrend
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at D'Youville
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Hilbert
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn State-Behrend
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Medaille
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Frostburg St.
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at D'Youville
Play 4 Kay
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
La Roche
at Franciscan
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Medaille
at Hilbert
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn State-Behrend
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn State-Altoona
Pink Zone Game
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Hilbert
at Franciscan
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Medaille
at La Roche
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Medaille
at Penn State-Behrend
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
D'Youville
at Hilbert
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
La Roche
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Hilbert
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Penn State-Altoona
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at D'Youville
Senior Night
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Medaille
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2018-19

2018-19 AMCC Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Franciscan 0-0 0-0
Hilbert 0-0 0-0
La Roche 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
Penn State-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn State-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service