Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 24
Final
17 Medaille
5 at Hiram
Mon Feb 25
Final
21 Franciscan
1 at Muskingum
Wed Feb 27
Final
13 Franciscan
12 at Marietta
Fri Mar 01
Final
15 D'Youville
11 at Houghton
Sun Mar 03
Final
7 Wash. & Jeff.
8 at Medaille
Thu Mar 07
Final
16 Ohio Valley
5 at Franciscan
Sat Mar 09
Final
17 Rochester (N.Y.)
4 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Elmira
18 at Medaille
Mon Mar 11
Final
7 Franciscan
11 at Ave Maria
Tue Mar 12
Final
19 Medaille
4 at Sage
Tue Mar 12
Final
15 Buffalo State
4 at D'Youville
Wed Mar 13
Final
8 Medaille
20 vs. Utica
@ Amherst, MA
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 Hilbert
22 at Thiel
Sat Mar 16
Final
16 D'Youville
4 at Elmira
Tue Mar 19
Final
18 Houghton
6 vs. Hilbert
@ Buffalo, NY
Wed Mar 20
Final
10 D'Youville
20 at Fredonia
Thu Mar 21
Final
13 Alfred
12 at Hilbert
Sat Mar 23
Final
20 SUNY Poly
16 at D'Youville
Sun Mar 24
Final
8 Franciscan
16 at Siena Heights
Sun Mar 24
Final
12 Medaille
14 at Wilkes
Tue Mar 26
Final
6 Thiel
18 at D'Youville
Wed Mar 27
Final
10 Franciscan
7 at Medaille
Sat Mar 30
Final
15 Medaille
10 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 30
Final
0 Hilbert
25 at Keuka
Sun Mar 31
Final
6 Medaille
17 at Keuka
Wed Apr 03
Final
12 Allegheny
11 at D'Youville
Fri Apr 05
Final
21 Franciscan
11 at Chatham
Sat Apr 06
Final
24 SUNY Poly
16 at Medaille
Sat Apr 06
Final - OT
9 D'Youville
10 at Cazenovia
Sat Apr 06
Final
28 Morrisville St.
1 vs. Hilbert
@ Eden, NY
Sun Apr 07
Final
22 SUNY Poly
3 vs. Hilbert
@ Eden, NY
Sun Apr 07
Final
17 Morrisville St.
3 at Medaille
Sun Apr 07
Final
12 D'Youville
20 at Wells
Tue Apr 09
Final
14 Thiel
25 at Franciscan
Thu Apr 11
Final
13 Ohio Wesleyan
7 at Franciscan
Fri Apr 12
Final
4 Hilbert
18 at Lancaster Bible
Sat Apr 13
Final
10 Hilbert
16 at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 D'Youville
21 at Keuka
Sat Apr 13
Final
4 Franciscan
15 at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 13
Final
18 Medaille
11 at Lancaster Bible
Sun Apr 14
Final
25 Medaille
5 at Penn St.-Abington
Tue Apr 16
Final
12 St. Vincent
16 at Franciscan
Tue Apr 16
Final
4 Alfred
21 at D'Youville
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
Morrisville St.
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
Medaille
at SUNY Canton
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM
Hilbert
at D'Youville
Rescheduled from 3/31
Thu Apr 25
3:00 PM
Bethany
at Franciscan
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
at Medaille
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
D'Youville
at Lancaster Bible
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
Wells
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Waynesburg
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Wells
at Medaille
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2019

2019 AMCC Women's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Franciscan 1-0 6-5
Medaille 1-1 7-6
D'Youville 0-1 4-9
Hilbert 0-0 0-8

Athletes of the Week

Community Service