Upcoming Games & results

Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Elizabethtown
at Hiram
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Adrian
at Hiram
Terrier Invite
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Carthage
at Wittenberg
Jim Coleman Invitational
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Juniata
Sat Jan 19
11:00 AM
Lakeland
at Wittenberg
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Juniata
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Adrian
vs. Geneva
@ Played at Hiram College Terrier Invite
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Wittenberg
Jim Coleman Invitational - Springfield, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Geneva
vs. Thomas More
@ Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Thomas More
at Hiram
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
Immaculata
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Wittenberg
Thu Jan 24
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Mount Union
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Loras
at Hiram
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Southern Virginia
@ Juniata College Juniata Tournament
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Geneva
vs. Pratt
@ SUNY Poly
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Thiel
vs. Pratt
@ SUNY Poly
Sat Jan 26
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Staten Island
@ Langhorne Manor, PA (Cairn University)
Sat Jan 26
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
at Cairn
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
Pratt
vs. D'Youville
@ SUNY Poly
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
at Hiram
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Daemen
@ Juniata College Juniata Tournament
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Lancaster Bible
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Juniata
Juniata Tournament
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
St. John Fisher
at Hiram
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Hiram
at Mount Union
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Elmira
@ Rochester, NY (Nazareth University)
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Elms
@ Rochester, NY (Nazareth University)
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Behrend
at St. John Fisher
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Mount St. Joseph
Mount St. Joseph Tournament
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Geneva
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Thomas More
@ Mount St. Joseph University Mount St. Joseph Tournament
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Geneva
@ Penn St.-Altoona, Altoona, Pa. Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Keuka
at Penn St.-Altoona
Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Geneva
at Mount Union
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Wilkes
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Trine
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. TBA
@ Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Thiel
@ Alliance, Ohio Purple Raider Rumble
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Geneva
Sat Feb 09
9:00 AM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Mount Union
Purple Raider Rumble
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Wittenberg
at Hiram
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Adrian
at Penn St.-Behrend
Penn State-Behrend Triangular
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Trine
at Thiel
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Fontbonne
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Brooklyn
@ Hiram College
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Thomas More
vs. Thiel
@ Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
St. John Fisher
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Thomas More
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Thiel
at Mount Union
Purple Raider Rumble
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Mount Union
Thu Feb 14
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Feb 15
TBA
Hiram
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 16
TBA
East. Mennonite
vs. Hiram
@ Huntington, Pa.
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
at Wittenberg
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Medaille
Wed Feb 20
TBA
Hiram
at Geneva
Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Thiel
at Juniata
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Wittenberg
@ Altoona, PA (Penn State Altoona)
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Thiel
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 23
3:30 PM
Thiel
vs. Wittenberg
@ Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Feb 26
7:00 PM
Thiel
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Feb 26
7:00 PM
Geneva
at Juniata
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Geneva
Sat Mar 02
TBA
D'Youville
vs. Wittenberg
@ Medaille
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Hiram
@ Beaver Falls, PA (Geneva)
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
at Geneva
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Wittenberg
at Medaille
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at D'Youville
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Medaille
Mon Mar 04
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at East. Mennonite
Tue Mar 05
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Charleston (W.V.)
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Geneva
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Reading, Pa.
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Keuka
at D'Youville
Sun Mar 10
11:00 AM
Keuka
at Medaille
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Messiah
Fri Mar 15
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Thiel
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Penn St.-Altoona
at TBA
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Penn St.-Altoona
at TBA
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
Neumann
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
D'Youville
vs. MIT
@ Elmira, N.Y. (Elmira College)
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Hiram
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
at Wilson
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Hiram
at Wittenberg
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Keuka
@ Wilson College - Chambersburg, Pa.
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Geneva
at Wittenberg
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Wilson
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Elizabethtown
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at D'Youville
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Greenville, PA (Thiel College)
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Wittenberg
@ Thiel
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Wittenberg
at Thiel
Sat Mar 30
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Thiel
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Penn St.-Behrend
Thu Apr 04
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Wittenberg
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Hiram
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
Geneva
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Wittenberg
AMCC Quad
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. D'Youville
@ Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Medaille
@ Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
D'Youville
at Wittenberg
AMCC Quad
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Hiram
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Wittenberg
Senior Day
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Thiel
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Geneva
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Wittenberg
at AMCC Volleyball Tournament
Sun Apr 14
TBA
Wittenberg
at AMCC Volleyball Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2019

2018-19 AMCC Men's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Geneva 0-0 0-0
Hilbert 0-0 0-0
Hiram 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Thiel 0-0 0-0
Wittenberg 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service