Upcoming Games & results

Fri Sep 01
5:30pm
Penn St. Behrend, Franciscan
at Westminster
Fri Sep 01
Pitt-Greensburg
at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 01
Medaille
at Buffalo St.
Sat Sep 02
10:00 am
Hilbert, D'Youville
at Fredonia State Invitational
Sat Sep 09
9:00 am
Pitt-Greensburg
at Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Sep 09
10:30 am
Franciscan
at Bethany
Fri Sep 15
5:30pm
Penn St. Behrend
at Penn St. Behrend Invitational
Fri Sep 15
4:30 pm
Franciscan
at National Catholic Championships
Sat Sep 16
D'Youville, Franciscan, La Roche, Medaille, Mt. Aloysius, Pitt-Greensburg, Penn St. Behrend
vs. Hilbert (AMCC Preview Meet)
@ Evangola State Park AMCC Preview Meet
Sat Sep 23
Hilbert, Medaille, D'Youville
at Roberts Wesleyan
Fri Sep 29
4:15pm
Pitt-Greensburg
at Washington and Jefferson
Sat Sep 30
11:00 am
Penn St. Behrend
at Geneseo
Sat Sep 30
4:00 pm
Franciscan
at All-Ohio Invite
Sat Oct 07
11:00 am
Penn St. Behrend
at Houghton Invitational
Sat Oct 07
Hilbert, Medaille, D'Youville
at Hilbert/Meghan Memorial
Meghan Memorial
Sat Oct 14
11:00 am
Penn St. Behrend
at Rowan
Sat Oct 14
10:30 am
Pitt-Greensburg
at Hood
Sat Oct 14
Medaille, D'Youville
at CCOC Championships
Sat Oct 14
11:00 am
Hilbert
at Rochester
Sat Oct 14
10:30 am
Franciscan
at Inter-Regional Rumble (Oberlin, OH)
Sat Oct 28
Hilbert D'Youville, Franciscan, La Roche, Medaille, Mt. Aloysius, Pitt-Greensburg, Penn St. Behrend
vs. AMCC Championship
@ AMCC Championship
Sat Nov 11
11:00 am
TBA
vs. Dickinson
@ NCAA Regional
Sat Nov 18
TBA
at NCAA Championship
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016

Championship Meet

Teams Place Points
Penn St. Behrend 1 32
Franciscan 2 46
Medaille 3 126
Hilbert 4 130
D'Youville 5 134
Mount Aloysius 6 141
Pitt-Greensburg 7 148
La Roche 8 176

Athletes of the Week

Community Service