Upcoming Games & results

Fri Sep 02
3:00 PM
Waynesburg
at La Roche
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at York (N.Y.)
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
Hilbert
at SUNY Poly
Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
Franciscan
at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Sep 03
TBA
Hilbert
vs. Cazenovia
@ Marcy, NY
Sat Sep 03
12:00 PM
Wooster
at Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 03
12:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Old Westbury
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Thiel
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Geneva
at La Roche
Sat Sep 03
2:00 PM
Dickinson
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 03
3:30 PM
Mount Ida
vs. D'Youville
@ NY Tournament
Tue Sep 06
7:00 PM
Hilbert
at Alfred
Wed Sep 07
2:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Sep 07
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Juniata
Wed Sep 07
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Franciscan
Wed Sep 07
6:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 09
4:00 PM
Hood
at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Sep 09
5:00 PM
La Roche
at St. Vincent
Sat Sep 10
11:00 AM
Franciscan
at Muskingum
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
Keystone
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
Chatham
at Hilbert
Sat Sep 10
5:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. TBA
@ Alvernia University Alvernia University Tournament
Sun Sep 11
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Alvernia
Sun Sep 11
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Alfred St.
Tue Sep 13
3:00 PM
Thiel
at Hilbert
Tue Sep 13
4:00 PM
Lycoming
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 13
4:00 PM
La Roche
at Bethany (W.V.)
Tue Sep 13
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Juniata
Wed Sep 14
5:00 PM
Brockport St.
at D'Youville
Wed Sep 14
7:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Mount Union
Thu Sep 15
5:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 16
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Chatham
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Thiel
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Muskingum
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Hilbert
Sat Sep 17
4:00 PM
Brockport St.
at Medaille
Mon Sep 19
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Waynesburg
Tue Sep 20
5:00 PM
Muskingum
at La Roche
Wed Sep 21
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Wilson
Wed Sep 21
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Chatham
Wed Sep 21
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
at Hilbert
Wed Sep 21
7:00 PM
Franciscan
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Sep 21
7:00 PM
Wells
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Medaille
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Hilbert
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at La Roche
Sun Sep 25
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at La Roche
Tue Sep 27
2:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 27
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at La Roche
Tue Sep 27
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Sep 27
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Hilbert
Thu Sep 29
6:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Medaille
at La Roche
Tue Oct 04
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Juniata
Wed Oct 05
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Oct 05
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Franciscan
Wed Oct 05
2:00 PM
Hilbert
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at D'Youville
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
La Roche
at Hilbert
Tue Oct 11
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Franciscan
Tue Oct 11
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Hilbert
Tue Oct 11
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at La Roche
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Medaille
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 19
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Oct 19
5:00 PM
Hilbert
at D'Youville
Wed Oct 19
5:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at D'Youville
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at La Roche
Tue Oct 25
1:00 PM
La Roche
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 25
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016

2016 AMCC Women's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Franciscan 0-0 0-0
Hilbert 0-0 0-0
La Roche 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service