Upcoming Games & results

No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
1 Waynesburg
2 at La Roche
Fri Sep 02
Final
2 Bethany (W.V.)
4 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Sep 02
Final - 2OT
0 Pitt.-Bradford
0 at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 02
Final
8 Mt. Aloysius
0 at York (N.Y.)
Fri Sep 02
Final
1 Hilbert
3 at SUNY Poly
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 Franciscan
12 at Carnegie Mellon
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 Medaille
10 at Plattsburgh St.
Sat Sep 03
Final
1 Hilbert
0 vs. Cazenovia
@ Marcy, NY
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 Wooster
2 at Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Thiel
4 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Geneva
2 at La Roche
Sat Sep 03
Final
4 Mt. Aloysius
2 at Old Westbury
Sat Sep 03
Final
5 Dickinson
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 Mount Ida
2 vs. D'Youville
@ NY Tournament
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
4 at Lycoming
Sun Sep 04
Final
2 D'Youville
0 at SUNY Potsdam
Sun Sep 04
Final - OT
1 Baldwin Wallace
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
4 at Wash. & Jeff.
Tue Sep 06
Final
0 Hilbert
4 at Alfred
Wed Sep 07
Final
2 St. Vincent
1 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Sep 07
Final
1 Pitt.-Bradford
0 at Juniata
Wed Sep 07
Final
0 Bethany (W.V.)
3 at Franciscan
Wed Sep 07
Final
0 Medaille
6 at Houghton
Wed Sep 07
Final
0 Westminster (Pa.)
1 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Sep 07
Final
0 Thiel
6 at D'Youville
Wed Sep 07
Final
1 Chatham
0 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Highmark Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 La Roche
0 at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 Hood
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Medaille
3 at Alfred
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
2 at Elmhurst
Sat Sep 10
Final - 2OT
2 Franciscan
1 at Muskingum
Sat Sep 10
Final
4 La Roche
2 at Thiel
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Keystone
3 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 10
Final
1 Chatham
2 at Hilbert
Sat Sep 10
Final - 2OT
0 Houghton
0 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Medaille
9 vs. Rowan
@ Alfred University
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at Alvernia
Sat Sep 10
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at Albright
Sun Sep 11
Final
5 Penn St.-Behrend
2 at North Central (Ill.)
Sun Sep 11
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
0 at Alvernia
Sun Sep 11
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
2 at Albright
Sun Sep 11
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
1 at Alfred St.
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Thiel
4 at Hilbert
Tue Sep 13
Final
5 Lycoming
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 La Roche
2 at Bethany (W.V.)
Tue Sep 13
Final
2 Medaille
4 at Chatham
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at Juniata
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Pitt.-Bradford
2 at Houghton
Wed Sep 14
Final
1 Brockport St.
0 at D'Youville
Wed Sep 14
Final
5 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Mount Union
Thu Sep 15
Final - OT
1 Waynesburg
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Sep 15
Final
2 Westminster (Pa.)
0 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
2 at Bethany (W.V.)
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 Alfred
1 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 17
Final
1 Chatham
0 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Thiel
7 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Muskingum
4 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 St. Vincent
2 at Hilbert
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
3 Allegheny
2 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 17
Final
6 Wash. & Jeff.
5 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Sep 18
Final
1 Westminster (Pa.)
2 at Penn St.-Behrend
Mon Sep 19
Final
0 D'Youville
3 at Buffalo St.
Mon Sep 19
Final
2 Franciscan
3 at Waynesburg
Mon Sep 19
Final - 2OT
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at Thiel
Tue Sep 20
Final
1 Muskingum
0 at La Roche
Wed Sep 21
Final
8 Mt. Aloysius
0 at Wilson
Wed Sep 21
Final
3 Medaille
4 at Thiel
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
4 at Chatham
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 SUNY Canton
3 at Hilbert
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Elmira
2 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Sep 21
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
3 at Grove City
Wed Sep 21
Final
2 Franciscan
3 at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
2 Wells
1 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Franciscan
2 at Hilbert
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
2 Pitt.-Bradford
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
1 D'Youville
2 at La Roche
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
8 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Sep 25
Final
3 Mt. Aloysius
1 at Medaille
Sun Sep 25
Final
5 Westminster (Pa.)
1 at La Roche
Tue Sep 27
Final
0 Bethany (W.V.)
1 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 27
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
4 at La Roche
Tue Sep 27
Final
0 Medaille
4 at Hilbert
Tue Sep 27
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at D'Youville
Tue Sep 27
Final - OT
2 Franciscan
3 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Latrobe High School
Wed Sep 28
Final
3 Alfred
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Thu Sep 29
Final
4 Wash. & Jeff.
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Hilbert
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 D'Youville
2 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Medaille
5 at La Roche
Sun Oct 02
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Oct 02
Final - 2OT
3 Pitt.-Greensburg
3 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Oct 04
Final
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
8 at Juniata
Tue Oct 04
Final - OT
2 Houghton
3 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Oct 05
Final - 2OT
1 Penn St.-Altoona
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Oct 05
Final
3 La Roche
0 at Franciscan
Wed Oct 05
Final
0 Hilbert
3 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 05
Final
1 D'Youville
0 at Medaille
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
4 at Penn St.-Behrend
Senior Day
Sat Oct 08
Final
2 Mt. Aloysius
0 at D'Youville
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Franciscan
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 08
Final - 2OT
1 La Roche
1 at Hilbert
Sat Oct 08
Final
1 Medaille
4 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 11
Final - 2OT
1 Mt. Aloysius
1 at Franciscan
Tue Oct 11
Final
6 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Hilbert
Tue Oct 11
Final
5 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at La Roche
Wed Oct 12
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
1 at Medaille
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Hilbert
1 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 15
Final
1 La Roche
3 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 15
Final
5 Pitt.-Greensburg
0 at D'Youville
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at Medaille
Tue Oct 18
Cancelled
Medaille
at Brockport St.
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Mt. Aloysius
2 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Franciscan
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Oct 19
Final
2 Hilbert
1 at D'Youville
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
5 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Medaille
5 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 22
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
0 at Mt. Aloysius
at Saint Francis University (Loretto, PA)
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Hilbert
6 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Oct 22
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at La Roche
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at D'Youville
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 La Roche
4 at Mt. Aloysius
at Penn State Altoona
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
1 D'Youville
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 Medaille
9 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 29
Final
0 #6 La Roche
1 at #3 Pitt-Bradford
AMCC Tournament First Round
Sat Oct 29
Final
2 #5 Hilbert
3 at #4 Mt. Aloysius
at Penn State Altoona
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 #4 Mt. Aloysius
4 at #1 Penn St. Behrend
AMCC Championships - Semifinals
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
2 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Hempfield High School AMCC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
6 at Penn St.-Behrend
AMCC Championship Game
Fri Nov 11
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
3 at Thomas More
NCAA Championship - First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016

2016 AMCC Women's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Penn St.-Behrend 9-0 16-5
Pitt.-Greensburg 7-1-1 10-8-2
Pitt.-Bradford 5-1-3 9-6-4
Mt. Aloysius 5-3-1 12-7-1
Hilbert 4-4-1 9-7-1
La Roche 4-4-1 7-9-1
Franciscan 3-5-1 6-10-1
D'Youville 2-6-1 6-9-2
Penn St.-Altoona 1-7-1 4-12-1
Medaille 0-9 0-15

Athletes of the Week

Community Service