Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 25
Final
4 Franciscan
10 at Ohio Northern
Wed Mar 01
Final
12 Franciscan
13 at Muskingum
Sun Mar 05
Final
19 Transylvania
10 vs. Franciscan
@ Ohio Wesleyan University
Mon Mar 06
Final
15 Wilkes
16 vs. Medaille
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 07
Final
15 Medaille
6 vs. Randolph
@ Hilton Head, SC
Wed Mar 08
Final
19 Franciscan
5 at Waynesburg
Thu Mar 09
Final
8 Wentworth
16 vs. Medaille
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 09
Final
21 Buffalo St.
1 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 18
Final
17 Rochester (N.Y.)
1 at D'Youville
Sun Mar 19
Final
21 Medaille
16 at St. Vincent
Wed Mar 22
Final
11 Franciscan
18 at St. Vincent
Wed Mar 22
Final
21 Medaille
4 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 25
Final
22 Wells
6 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 25
Final
4 Franciscan
12 at Medaille
Sun Mar 26
Final
18 Franciscan
10 vs. Hilbert
@ Dobson Field
Wed Mar 29
Final
3 Franciscan
20 at Wooster
Wed Mar 29
Final
10 Hilbert
17 at Alfred
Thu Mar 30
Final
7 D'Youville
19 at Keuka
Fri Mar 31
Final
5 Hilbert
21 at Morrisville St.
Sat Apr 01
Final
8 D'Youville
14 at Franciscan
Sat Apr 01
Final
20 Morrisville St.
9 at Medaille
Sat Apr 01
Final
18 Cazenovia
5 vs. Hilbert
@ Dobson Field
Sun Apr 02
Final
10 Cazenovia
13 at Medaille
Tue Apr 04
Final
6 Thiel
19 at Franciscan
Wed Apr 05
Final
20 Hilbert
4 at D'Youville
Thu Apr 06
Final
15 Franciscan
9 at Hiram
Fri Apr 07
Final
18 Hilbert
21 at Lancaster Bible
Sat Apr 08
Final
2 D'Youville
18 at SUNY Canton
Sat Apr 08
Final
17 Medaille
7 at Lancaster Bible
Mon Apr 10
Final
2 Westminster (Pa.)
15 at Franciscan
Wed Apr 12
Final
24 Alfred
14 at D'Youville
Fri Apr 14
Final
11 Bryn Athyn
8 at Hilbert
Fri Apr 14
Final
18 Penn St.-Abington
16 at Medaille
Sat Apr 15
Final
10 Bryn Athyn
19 at Medaille
Sat Apr 15
Final
22 Penn St.-Abington
24 at Hilbert
Tue Apr 18
Final
23 Medaille
10 at Hilbert
Tue Apr 18
Final
12 Notre Dame (OH)
21 at Franciscan
Sat Apr 22
Final
5 Wilmington (OH)
13 at Franciscan
Sat Apr 22
Final
11 Medaille
16 at Keuka
Sat Apr 22
Final - OT
11 Hilbert
12 at Wells
Sun Apr 23
Final
11 Medaille
10 at Wells
Sun Apr 23
Final
7 Hilbert
8 at Keuka
Wed Apr 26
Final
12 Wash. & Jeff.
8 at Franciscan
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at Medaille
Thu May 04
6:00 PM
#3 D'Youville
at #2 Hilbert
AMCC Showcase Tournament
Sun May 07
2:00 PM
TBD
at #1 Franciscan
AMCC Showcase Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017

2017 AMCC Women's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Medaille 3-0 11-3
Franciscan 2-1 8-7
Hilbert 1-2 2-9
D'Youville 0-3 0-9

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Amanda Ruszczyk Medaille College Women's LacrosseRuszczyk had a strong week for the Mavericks last week, helping them go 2-1. Defensively she was all...

Community Service