Upcoming Games & results

Sat Oct 14
Penn St. Behrend, Medaille
at Kutstown University Bud Whitman Memorial
Sun Oct 15
Penn St. Behrend, Medaille
at Kutstown University Bud Whitman Memorial
Sat Oct 21
Penn St. Behrend
at Thiel
Sat Oct 21
Mt. Aloysius
at Storm Western Shootout, USBC
Sun Oct 22
Mt. Aloysius
at Storm Western Shootout, USBC
Wed Oct 25
Thiel
at Daemen
Thu Oct 26
Medaille
at Pitt-Bradford
Fri Oct 27
Thiel
at Penn St. Behrend
Sun Oct 29
St. Vincent
at Penn St. Altoona
Tue Oct 31
7:00pm
Thiel
at Medaille
Fri Nov 03
St. Vincent
at Hilbert
Fri Nov 03
Mt. Aloysius, New Jersey City
at Virginia Union Invitational
Sat Nov 04
Hilbert, Penn St. Altoona, Penn St. Behrend, Pitt-Bradford
at Medaille Invitational
Sat Nov 04
Mt. Aloysius, New Jersey City
at Virginia Union Invitational
Sun Nov 05
Hilbert, Penn St. Altoona, Penn St. Behrend, Pitt-Bradford
at Medaille Invitational
Sun Nov 05
Mt. Aloysius, New Jersey City
at Virginia Union Invitational
Thu Nov 09
7:00pm
Pitt-Bradford
at St. Vincent
Sat Nov 11
AMCC Round Robin #1
at Penn St. Altoona
Sun Nov 12
AMCC Round Robin #1
at Penn St. Altoona
Tue Nov 14
Penn St. Behrend
at St. Vincent
Wed Nov 15
6:00 pm
Daemen
at Hilbert
Fri Nov 17
Medaille
at Thiel
Sat Nov 18
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt-Bradford
Tue Nov 28
7:00pm
St. Vincent
at Penn St. Behrend
Thu Nov 30
7:00pm
St. Vincent
at Pitt-Bradford
Fri Dec 01
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, Pitt-Bradford, Medaille, New Jersey City
at Wilmington, DE
Sat Dec 02
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, Pitt-Bradford, Medaille, New Jersey City
at Wilmington, DE
Sun Dec 03
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, Pitt-Bradford, Medaille, New Jersey City
at Wilmington, DE
Tue Dec 05
Penn St. Behrend
at Medaille
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
Hilbert
at Penn St. Behrend
Fri Dec 08
St. Vincent
at Thiel
Sat Jan 13
Penn St. Altoona
at Bowie State Lady Bulldog Classic
Sun Jan 14
Penn St. Altoona
at Bowie State Lady Bulldog Classic
Tue Jan 16
7:00pm
Medaille
at Penn St. Behrend
Fri Jan 19
3:00 pm
Penn St. Behrend
at Hilbert
Fri Jan 19
Medaille
at Kutztown Invitational
Sat Jan 20
7:00pm
Daemen
at Penn St. Behrend
Sat Jan 20
Medaille
at Kutztown Invitational
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Pitt-Bradford
Sun Jan 21
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona, Medaille
at St. Vincent
Sun Jan 21
Pitt-Bradford
at Kutztown Invitational
Tue Jan 23
Penn St. Behrend
at Pitt-Bradford
Fri Jan 26
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, Penn St. Behrend, Pitt-Bradford, Medaille, New Jersey City
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Sat Jan 27
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, Penn St. Behrend, Pitt-Bradford, Medaille, New Jersey City
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Sun Jan 28
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, Penn St. Behrend, Pitt-Bradford, Medaille, New Jersey City
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Sat Feb 03
AMCC Round Robin #2
at Thiel
Sun Feb 04
AMCC Round Robin #2
at Thiel
Tue Feb 06
7:00pm
Medaille
at Daemen
Fri Feb 09
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Behrend, New Jersey City
at Kutztown February Classic
Sat Feb 10
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Behrend, New Jersey City
at Kutztown February Classic
Sun Feb 11
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Behrend, New Jersey City
at Kutztown February Classic
Tue Feb 13
Pitt-Bradford
at Penn St. Behrend
Fri Feb 16
Mt. Aloysius
at Morgan St. James Brown Invitational
Sat Feb 17
Mt. Aloysius
at Morgan St. James Brown Invitational
Sun Feb 18
Thiel
at St. Vincent
Sun Feb 18
Hilbert, Penn St. Altoona, Penn St. Behrend, Pitt-Bradford
at St. Vincent / Br. Patrick Lacey Memorial Tournament
Sun Feb 18
Mt. Aloysius
at Morgan St. James Brown Invitational
Sat Feb 24
Medaille, New Jersey City
at Molloy Invitational
Sun Feb 25
Medaille, New Jersey City
at Molloy Invitational
Wed Feb 28
Penn St. Behrend
at Daemen
Sat Mar 03
AMCC Championships
at Medaille
Sun Mar 04
AMCC Championships
at Medaille
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017-18

2017-18 Women's Bowling Standings

Conf Overall
Hilbert 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
New Jersey City 0-0 0-0
Penn St. Behrend 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Pitt-Bradford 0-0 0-0
Thiel 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service