Upcoming Games & results

Fri Sep 01
Medaille
at Buffalo St.
Dan Walker Invitational
Fri Sep 01
5:30pm
Penn St. Behrend, Franciscan
at Westminster
Fri Sep 01
Pitt-Greensburg
at St. Vincent
Early Bird Invitational
Sat Sep 02
11:00 am
Hilbert, D'Youville
at Fredonia State Invitational
Sat Sep 09
9:45am
Pitt-Greensburg
at Westmoreland County Community College
Wolfpack Invitational
Sat Sep 09
10:30 am
Franciscan, La Roche
at Bethany
Fri Sep 15
5:30pm
Penn St. Behrend
at Penn St. Behrend Invitational
Fri Sep 15
4:30 pm
Franciscan
at National Catholic Championships
Sat Sep 16
11:45 am
D'Youville, Franciscan, La Roche, Medaille, Mt. Aloysius, Pitt-Greensburg, Penn St. Behrend
vs. Hilbert (AMCC Preview Meet)
@ Evangola State Park AMCC Preview Meet
Sat Sep 23
11:30 am
Hilbert, D'Youville, Medaille
at Roberts Wesleyan College (Harry F. Anderson Invitational)
Fri Sep 29
5:00pm
Pitt-Greensburg
at Washington and Jefferson
Sat Sep 30
11:00 am
Penn St. Behrend, Hilbert
at Geneseo
Sat Sep 30
4:00 pm
Franciscan
at All-Ohio Invite
Sat Oct 07
10:45 am
Hilbert, Medaille, D'Youville
at Hilbert/Meghan Memorial
Meghan Memorial
Sat Oct 07
11:00 am
Penn St. Behrend
at Houghton Invitational
Sat Oct 14
11:00 am
Hilbert
at Rochester
Sat Oct 14
Medaille, D'Youville
at CCOC Championships
Sat Oct 14
10:30 am
Franciscan, Penn St. Behrend
at Inter-Regional Rumble (Oberlin, OH)
Sat Oct 28
12:00pm
D'Youville, Hilbert, La Roche, Medaille, Mt. Aloysius, Pitt-Bradford, Pitt-Greensburg, Penn St. Altoona, Penn St. Behrend
vs. AMCC Championship
@ Evangola State Park AMCC Championship
Sat Nov 11
11:00 am
TBA
vs. Dickinson
@ NCAA Regional NCAA MidEast Regional
Sat Nov 18
TBA
at NCAA Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Liam Galligan Franciscan University Men's Cross CountryGalligan recorded his second-fastest time of the season and was the top AMCC runner at the...

Community Service