Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 09
Final
4 Pitt.-Bradford
5 at Houghton
Sat Sep 10
Final
6 Indiana-East
3 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 16
Final
1 Geneva
8 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 Geneva
6 vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ Erie, Pa.
Mon Sep 19
Final
5 Penn St.-Behrend
4 at Nazareth
Wed Sep 21
Final
6 Grove City
3 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 23
Final
8 Mount Union
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 24
Final
2 Mt. Aloysius
7 at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Sep 24
Final
4 Mt. Aloysius
5 vs. Marietta
@ Washington, Pa.
Thu Oct 06
Final
6 Capital
3 at Franciscan
Fri Oct 07
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Alfred
Fri Feb 10
Final
3 Waynesburg
6 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 11
Final
0 Franciscan
9 at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Feb 11
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
9 at Baldwin Wallace
Sun Feb 12
Final
7 Wash. & Jeff.
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Feb 17
Final
3 Waynesburg
6 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Feb 18
Final
1 Franciscan
8 at Oberlin
Sat Feb 18
Final
2 Franciscan
7 at Baldwin Wallace
Sat Feb 18
Final
0 Waynesburg
9 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Feb 19
Final
2 Westminster (Pa.)
7 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Feb 21
Final
6 St. Vincent
3 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Feb 23
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 at Houghton
Sat Feb 25
Final
2 Geneva
7 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 25
Final
9 Ohio Northern
0 vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 25
Final
2 Geneva
7 at Penn St.-Altoona
at the Summit Tennis & Athletic Club
Sat Feb 25
Final
5 Ohio Northern
4 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Feb 26
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
8 at St. Vincent
Sat Mar 04
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
9 at Franciscan
Mon Mar 06
Final
0 DeSales
9 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 07
Final
9 Eastern Nazarene
0 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head, S.C. at Port Royal Racquet Club
Wed Mar 08
Final
4 Defiance
5 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 10
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
7 vs. Drew
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 15
Final
2 Franciscan
7 at Ave Maria
Fri Mar 17
Final
3 Pitt.-Greensburg
6 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 18
TBA
Penn St.-Altoona
at Bethany (W.V.)
POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE
Sun Mar 19
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
6 at Otterbein
Mon Mar 20
Final
7 Mount Union
2 at Franciscan
Tue Mar 21
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
7 at Houghton
Tue Mar 21
Final
7 St. Vincent
2 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Mar 24
3:00 PM
Otterbein
at Franciscan
Fri Mar 24
3:30 PM
Thomas More
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Marietta, Ohio Beren Invitational
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Mar 25
TBA
Penn St.-Altoona
at TBA
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Franciscan
Sat Mar 25
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Alfred
at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Mar 31
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Penn St.-Altoona
at ProCare Fitness Center
Sat Apr 01
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Altoona
at ProCare Fitness Center
Sun Apr 02
11:00 AM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Apr 02
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Apr 04
TBA
Franciscan
at Bethany (W.V.)
Thu Apr 06
4:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Bethany (W.V.)
Fri Apr 07
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Apr 08
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at St. Vincent
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Altoona
at ProCare Fitness Center
Sun Apr 09
3:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
Franciscan
at Cedarville
Wed Apr 12
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Allegheny
Fri Apr 14
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Frostburg St.
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Waynesburg
Tue Apr 25
3:30 PM
Franciscan
at Grove City
Wed Apr 26
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Thiel
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Lycoming
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Juniata
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Case Western Reserve
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016-17

2016-17 AMCC Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Mt. Aloysius 1-0 4-3
Franciscan 1-0 1-8
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 6-7
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 1-3
Penn St.-Altoona 0-1 1-2
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-1 1-3

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Brenden Dollard Penn State Behrend Men's TennisDollard posted a 3-2 singles record in five matches for the Lions, including a win at No. 3 singles....

Community Service