Upcoming Games & results

Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
Hilbert
at Cazenovia
Fri Sep 02
5:00 PM
Franciscan
at Marietta
Fri Sep 02
5:00 PM
Waynesburg
at La Roche
Fri Sep 02
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at York (N.Y.)
Fri Sep 02
7:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Alfred
@ New Wilmington, Pa. Westminster College Tournament
Sat Sep 03
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Penn College
@ New Wilmington, Pa. Westminster College Tournament
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 03
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Old Westbury
Sat Sep 03
3:15 PM
Thiel
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 03
3:15 PM
Otterbein
at La Roche
Sat Sep 03
4:00 PM
Hilbert
at Wells
Wed Sep 07
4:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Sep 07
5:00 PM
Geneva
at Franciscan
Wed Sep 07
5:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Juniata
Wed Sep 07
7:00 PM
Hilbert
at Keuka
Wed Sep 07
8:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at Penn St.-Altoona
Thu Sep 08
4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at La Roche
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
La Roche
at St. Vincent
Sat Sep 10
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Shenandoah
Sat Sep 10
2:00 PM
Muskingum
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 10
3:15 PM
Elmira
at Hilbert
Sun Sep 11
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Franciscan
Sun Sep 11
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Marymount (Va.)
Sun Sep 11
2:00 PM
Daemen
at D'Youville
Mon Sep 12
4:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at St. Vincent
Tue Sep 13
5:15 PM
Thiel
at Hilbert
Wed Sep 14
7:00 PM
La Roche
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Sep 14
7:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Albright
Wed Sep 14
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Frostburg St.
Fri Sep 16
3:00 PM
La Roche
at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Keystone
Sat Sep 17
3:15 PM
St. Vincent
at Hilbert
Sat Sep 17
4:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 17
7:00 PM
Brockport St.
at Medaille
Sat Sep 17
7:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Allegheny
Sun Sep 18
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
at D'Youville
Sun Sep 18
2:00 PM
Marietta
at La Roche
Sun Sep 18
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Thiel
Mon Sep 19
8:00 PM
Franciscan
at Waynesburg
Tue Sep 20
4:00 PM
Juniata
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 20
7:00 PM
Fredonia
at D'Youville
Wed Sep 21
3:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Sep 21
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Wilson
Wed Sep 21
5:00 PM
Franciscan
at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Sep 21
6:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Sep 21
7:00 PM
La Roche
at Geneva
Sat Sep 24
3:00 PM
Franciscan
at Hilbert
Sat Sep 24
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Medaille
Sat Sep 24
3:15 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 24
3:15 PM
D'Youville
at La Roche
Tue Sep 27
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Sep 27
4:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 27
4:15 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at La Roche
Tue Sep 27
4:15 PM
Medaille
at Hilbert
Wed Sep 28
7:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Alfred St.
Thu Sep 29
6:00 PM
Juniata
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 01
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 01
3:15 PM
D'Youville
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 01
3:15 PM
Hilbert
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 01
3:15 PM
Medaille
at La Roche
Tue Oct 04
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Carnegie Mellon
Wed Oct 05
4:15 PM
La Roche
at Franciscan
Wed Oct 05
4:15 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Oct 05
4:15 PM
Hilbert
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 05
5:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 08
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at D'Youville
Sat Oct 08
3:15 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 08
3:15 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 08
3:15 PM
La Roche
at Hilbert
Tue Oct 11
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Franciscan
Tue Oct 11
4:15 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Hilbert
Tue Oct 11
4:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at La Roche
Thu Oct 13
7:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 15
3:00 PM
Hilbert
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 15
3:15 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Medaille
Sat Oct 15
3:15 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 15
3:15 PM
La Roche
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 19
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
La Roche
at Carnegie Mellon
Wed Oct 19
7:15 PM
Hilbert
at D'Youville
Wed Oct 19
7:15 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 22
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 22
3:15 PM
Medaille
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 22
3:15 PM
Hilbert
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Oct 22
3:15 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at La Roche
Sat Oct 22
4:15 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at D'Youville
Tue Oct 25
3:15 PM
La Roche
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 25
7:00 PM
Hilbert
at Alfred St.
Tue Oct 25
7:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016

2016 AMCC Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Franciscan 0-0 0-0
Hilbert 0-0 0-0
La Roche 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service