Upcoming Games & results

No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
66 Penn St.-Altoona
95 at St. Mary's (Md.)
Tue Nov 15
Final
76 Thiel
69 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Nov 15
Final
97 Rochester Inst.
82 at D'Youville
Gold Game
Tue Nov 15
Final
64 Medaille
79 at SUNY Geneseo
Tue Nov 15
Final
90 Buffalo St.
69 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Nov 15
Final
88 Mt. Aloysius
110 at Frostburg St.
Tue Nov 15
Final
75 La Roche
101 at Marietta
Tue Nov 15
Final
64 Elmira
74 at Hilbert
Tue Nov 15
Final
77 Chatham
64 at Franciscan
Thu Nov 17
Final
66 La Roche
61 at Carnegie Mellon
Fri Nov 18
Final - OT
62 Earlham
59 vs. D'Youville
@ Allegheny College
Fri Nov 18
Final
63 Utica
73 at Medaille
Fri Nov 18
Final
63 Pitt.-Bradford
59 vs. Otterbein
@ Beaver Falls, Pa. Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 18
Final
62 Franciscan
85 vs. King's (Pa.)
@ Selinsgrove, PA Pepsi Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 18
Final
90 Juniata
53 vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Mount Aloysius College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Fri Nov 18
Final
71 Penn St.-Behrend
67 at Alfred St.
Fri Nov 18
Final
93 Bethany (W.V.)
88 vs. Mt. Aloysius
@ Coaches vs Cancer Tournament (at Mt. Aloysius)
Fri Nov 18
Final
62 Pitt.-Greensburg
89 at Westminster (Pa.)
Fri Nov 18
Final
76 Cazenovia
90 at Hilbert
Sat Nov 19
Final
84 Penn St.-Wilkes Barre
69 vs. Franciscan
@ Susequehana University
Sat Nov 19
Final
87 D'Youville
80 vs. New Paltz St.
@ Meadville, PA
Sat Nov 19
Final
108 Penn St.-Altoona
95 at Mt. Aloysius
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
94 Thiel
50 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ New Wilmington, Pa. Buzz Ridl Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
87 Pitt.-Bradford
74 vs. Geneva
@ Beaver Falls, Pa. Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
65 Capital
63 at La Roche
Sat Nov 19
Final
80 Mount Union
79 at Hilbert
Sat Nov 19
Final
66 Baruch
64 at Medaille
Tue Nov 22
Final
91 Geneva
63 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Nov 22
Final
72 Mount Union
67 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Nov 22
Final
62 D'Youville
88 at Fredonia
Tue Nov 22
Final
78 La Roche
71 at Hiram
Tue Nov 22
Final
69 Houghton
84 at Hilbert
Tue Nov 22
Final
61 Franciscan
79 at Grove City
Fri Nov 25
Final
56 Medaille
89 at Hofstra
Sat Nov 26
Final
90 Westminster (Pa.)
76 at Franciscan
Sat Nov 26
Final
56 Penn St.-Behrend
55 at Allegheny
Sat Nov 26
Final
67 Mt. Aloysius
102 at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Nov 26
Final
82 La Roche
107 at John Carroll
Sat Nov 26
Final - OT
88 Hilbert
92 at Alfred
Sun Nov 27
Final
72 Mt. Aloysius
90 vs. Goucher
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
Sun Nov 27
Final
67 Penn St.-Altoona
85 at Lycoming
Sun Nov 27
Final
99 SUNY Canton
90 at D'Youville
Wed Nov 30
Final
67 Fredonia
70 at Medaille
Wed Nov 30
Final
86 Pitt.-Greensburg
101 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Nov 30
Final
75 Pitt.-Bradford
84 at Hilbert
Wed Nov 30
Final
76 Penn St.-Behrend
52 at D'Youville
Wed Nov 30
Final
67 Franciscan
103 at La Roche
Sat Dec 03
Final
83 Hilbert
84 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Dec 03
Final
95 D'Youville
85 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Dec 03
Final
81 Penn St.-Behrend
43 at Franciscan
Sat Dec 03
Final
70 Pitt.-Bradford
80 at La Roche
Sat Dec 03
Final
90 Medaille
57 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Mon Dec 05
Final
63 Franciscan
79 at Bethany (W.V.)
Wed Dec 07
Final
69 La Roche
65 at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Dec 07
Final
65 Carnegie Mellon
76 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Dec 07
Final
79 Hilbert
83 at Medaille
Wed Dec 07
Final
81 Mt. Aloysius
75 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Dec 07
Final
83 Penn St.-Altoona
66 at Franciscan
Sat Dec 10
Final
90 Pitt.-Greensburg
108 at D'Youville
Sat Dec 10
Final
63 Mt. Aloysius
76 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Dec 10
Final
67 Penn St.-Altoona
77 at Medaille
Sat Dec 10
Final - OT
89 La Roche
87 at Hilbert
Sat Dec 10
Final
59 Franciscan
73 at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Dec 12
Final
86 D'Youville
92 at Hilbert
Wed Dec 14
Final
79 Grove City
61 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Dec 14
Final
59 Pitt.-Greensburg
121 at Baldwin Wallace
Fri Dec 16
Final
78 Penn St.-Altoona
101 at Keystone
Sat Dec 17
Final
80 Pitt.-Greensburg
92 at Waynesburg
Sat Dec 17
Final
81 Hilbert
69 at Franciscan
Sat Dec 17
Final
76 Medaille
89 at La Roche
Sat Dec 17
Final
69 Pitt.-Bradford
71 vs. Mt. Aloysius
@ St. Francis University
Mon Dec 19
Final
74 Juniata
72 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Dec 21
Final
89 Penn St.-Behrend
45 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Dec 22
Final
59 Allegheny
97 at La Roche
Wed Dec 28
Final
43 Pitt.-Greensburg
96 at Chris. Newport
Thu Dec 29
Final
86 William Peace
66 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Newport New, VA
Thu Dec 29
Final
68 Immaculata
76 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ St. John Fisher Woodcliff Hotel and Spa Tournament
Thu Dec 29
Final
79 Rose-Hulman
80 vs. Medaille
@ Berea, Ohio BW Holiday Invitational
Fri Dec 30
Final
72 Penn St.-Behrend
71 at St. John Fisher
Woodcliff Hotel and Spa Tournament
Fri Dec 30
Final
61 Penn St.-Altoona
107 at Walsh
Fri Dec 30
Final - OT
76 Medaille
79 vs. Adrian
@ Berea, Ohio Baldwin Wallace Invitational
Sat Dec 31
Final
67 Pitt.-Bradford
72 at Houghton
Mon Jan 02
Final
59 Mt. Aloysius
117 at Drew
Tue Jan 03
Final
78 Houghton
76 at D'Youville
Wed Jan 04
Final
68 Penn St.-Altoona
83 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 04
Final
65 Hilbert
82 at Nazareth
Wed Jan 04
Final
87 Franciscan
72 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Jan 04
Final
67 La Roche
65 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 04
Final
74 Medaille
68 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Jan 04
Final
70 D'Youville
78 at Alfred St.
Sat Jan 07
Final
62 Pitt.-Greensburg
104 at Hilbert
Sat Jan 07
Final
50 Mt. Aloysius
112 at Medaille
Sat Jan 07
Final
74 Penn St.-Behrend
79 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Jan 07
Final
65 Franciscan
73 at D'Youville
Sat Jan 07
Final
79 La Roche
75 at Penn St.-Altoona
Mon Jan 09
Final
80 D'Youville
91 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 11
Final
61 Pitt.-Bradford
84 at Medaille
Wed Jan 11
Final
48 Pitt.-Greensburg
85 at La Roche
Wed Jan 11
Final
91 Penn St.-Altoona
70 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 11
Final
68 Hilbert
69 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
67 Penn St.-Behrend
69 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Jan 14
Final
80 Hilbert
77 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 14
Final
83 Pitt.-Bradford
65 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Jan 14
Final
66 D'Youville
79 at La Roche
Sat Jan 14
Final
81 Medaille
54 at Franciscan
Sun Jan 15
Final
70 D'Youville
80 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Jan 18
Final
84 La Roche
86 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Jan 18
Final
85 Medaille
75 at D'Youville
Wed Jan 18
Final
90 Hilbert
80 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 18
Final
99 Penn St.-Altoona
86 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Jan 18
Final
63 Mt. Aloysius
61 at Franciscan
Sat Jan 21
Final
87 Penn St.-Altoona
78 at Hilbert
Sat Jan 21
Final
80 Mt. Aloysius
83 at D'Youville
Sat Jan 21
Final
73 Pitt.-Greensburg
98 at Medaille
Sat Jan 21
Final
74 La Roche
75 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Jan 21
Final
51 Franciscan
91 at Penn St.-Behrend
Mon Jan 23
Final
79 Penn St.-Altoona
87 at Baruch
Tue Jan 24
Final
66 Pitt.-Bradford
90 at Alfred St.
Wed Jan 25
Final
77 D'Youville
92 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Jan 25
Final
75 La Roche
54 at Franciscan
Wed Jan 25
Final
82 Pitt.-Greensburg
77 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 25
Final
86 Medaille
90 at Hilbert
Sat Jan 28
Final
83 D'Youville
70 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Jan 28
Final
89 Penn St.-Behrend
57 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 28
Final
74 Medaille
63 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Jan 28
Final
79 Pitt.-Bradford
71 at Franciscan
Sat Jan 28
Final
74 Hilbert
92 at La Roche
Wed Feb 01
Final - OT
89 Hilbert
88 at Alfred St.
Wed Feb 01
Final
44 Mt. Aloysius
78 at La Roche
Wed Feb 01
Final
72 Pitt.-Bradford
69 at D'Youville
Wed Feb 01
Final
51 Franciscan
86 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Feb 01
Final
63 Penn St.-Behrend
77 at Medaille
Sat Feb 04
Final - OT
95 Penn St.-Altoona
90 at D'Youville
Sat Feb 04
Final
59 Mt. Aloysius
78 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 04
Final
46 Pitt.-Greensburg
82 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Feb 04
Final
77 La Roche
97 at Medaille
Sat Feb 04
Final
73 Franciscan
91 at Hilbert
Wed Feb 08
Final
91 Medaille
78 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Feb 08
Final
52 Pitt.-Greensburg
67 at Franciscan
Wed Feb 08
Final
91 Hilbert
77 at D'Youville
Wed Feb 08
Final
79 Mt. Aloysius
96 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Feb 08
Final
63 Penn St.-Behrend
59 at La Roche
Sat Feb 11
Final
82 Hilbert
71 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Feb 11
Final
107 Medaille
79 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 11
Final
70 D'Youville
80 at Franciscan
Sat Feb 11
Final
66 Penn St.-Altoona
86 at La Roche
Sat Feb 11
Final
51 Pitt.-Bradford
78 at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Feb 15
Final
87 Pitt.-Bradford
93 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Feb 15
Final
76 D'Youville
95 at Medaille
Wed Feb 15
Final
68 Penn St.-Behrend
60 at Hilbert
Wed Feb 15
Final
66 Franciscan
58 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Feb 15
Final
83 La Roche
56 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Feb 18
Final
78 Penn St.-Altoona
90 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Feb 18
Final
75 Mt. Aloysius
107 at Hilbert
Sat Feb 18
Final
49 Pitt.-Greensburg
72 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 18
Final
57 Franciscan
89 at Medaille
Sat Feb 18
Final
88 La Roche
80 at D'Youville
Wed Feb 22
Final
79 #5 Hilbert
80 at #4 Penn St. Altoona
AMCC Tournament, First Round
Wed Feb 22
Final
72 #6 Pitt-Bradford
77 at #3 La Roche
AMCC Tournament First Round
Sat Feb 25
Final
77 #4Penn St. Altoona
91 at #1 Medaille
AMCC tournament semifinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
75 #3 La Roche
50 vs. #2 Penn St.-Behrend
@ Medaille
Sun Feb 26
Final
58 La Roche
74 at Medaille
AMCC tournament final
Wed Mar 01
Final
57 Penn St.-Altoona
82 at Bethany (W.V.)
ECAC Division III Tournament First Round
Fri Mar 03
Final
82 Medaille
89 at Susquehanna
NCAA Tournament First Round
Fri Mar 03
Final
65 SUNY Canton
68 at Penn St.-Behrend
ECAC Division III Tournament
Sat Mar 04
Final
76 Westminster (Pa.)
82 at Penn St.-Behrend
ECAC Division III Semifinals
Sun Mar 05
Final
74 Stockton
72 at Penn St.-Behrend
ECAC Division III Championships
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

Athletes of the Week

Community Service